Brad Batz

Brad Batz

President & CEO

Als President & CEO der Fike Corporation ist Brad damit beauftragt, die Strategie und Richtung des Unternehmens zu leiten. Kürzlich entwickelte er einen aggressiven Plan zur Umstrukturierung des Unternehmens, um seine Effizienz zu verbessern und eine energiegeladene, motivierte und synergistische interne Kultur zu schaffen, während er gleichzeitig Fike-Kunden und -Märkte auf der ganzen Welt besser bedient.

Vision for the Future

„Ich möchte ein Umfeld schaffen, das nicht nur dem Zweck unseres Unternehmens für unsere Kunden dient, sondern auch zu einem kreativen Umfeld wird, in dem unsere Mitarbeiter ihre eigenen Träume und persönlichen, finanziellen oder beruflichen Ziele erreichen können“, erklärte Batz. "Ich möchte auch sicherstellen, dass Fike für die nächste Generation existiert, damit unsere Familie und Mitarbeiter unsere Arbeit fortsetzen können."

Professional Associations

University of Missouri-Kansas City (UMKC) Advisory Council for the Bloch School of Business

Vorstandsmitglied und Teilnehmer der Beratergruppe an der School of Business der University of Kansas (KU) in Zusammenarbeit mit dem US Army Command und dem General Staff College (CGSC) in Fort Leavenworth in Bezug auf Supply Chain Management & Logistics

Education

Bachelor of Science in Business Administration from the University of Florida

Also studied Lean Operations at Cardiff University in Wales

Brad Batz

Brad Batz

President & CEO

As President & CEO of Fike Corporation, Brad is charged with leading the strategy and direction of the company. Recently, he developed an aggressive plan for restructuring the company to improve its efficiencies and create a more energized, motivated and synergistic internal culture, all while better serving Fike customers and markets around the world.

Vision for the Future

“I want to create an environment that not only serves the purpose of our company for our customers, but that also becomes an environment of creativity where our associates can reach their own dreams and personal, financial or career goals,” Batz explained. “I also want to make sure that Fike exists for the next generation for our family and employees to carry on our work.”

Professional Associations

University of Missouri-Kansas City (UMKC) Advisory Council for the Bloch School of Business

Board Member & Advisory Group Participant for the University of Kansas (KU) School of Business in conjunction with the U.S. Army Command and General Staff College (CGSC) at Fort Leavenworth, regarding Supply Chain Management & Logistics

Education

Bachelor of Science in Business Administration from the University of Florida

Also studied Lean Operations at Cardiff University in Wales

Need Help Now
1-800-YES-FIKE